Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio Addie

Antonio Addie

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Addie
"I highly recommend Rachel to everyone she is very knowledgeable person and made my process quick and smooth !"
Profile photo of laura g

laura g

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura g
"After comparing auto rates online, I received a call from Kevin Watson from the Andrew Robinson office here in Warner Robins, Ga. He was willing to work with me to find me the best rate that would suit my needs! I even ended up bundling my home & auto! Kevin is easy to work with; I highly recommend giving him a call! I now have peace of mind knowing that I have a local agent- instead of the big call center of one of the other insurance companies - handling my policies going forward!"
Profile photo of joey full

joey full

June 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by joey full
"It was pretty nice experience. Rachel was attentive and etc."
Profile photo of Lady Jaguar

Lady Jaguar

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Jaguar
"Awesome customer service, great personality, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Dobbs

Deborah Dobbs

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dobbs
"Rachel was very professional very kind nice soft voice very easy talk to explained policy well."
Profile photo of Dallas Davis

Dallas Davis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Davis
"Kevin had great customer service he provided me with the most suitable insurance, he also let me know about all the discounts and bundles available for me. He was very nice and consistent and patient."
Profile photo of Ethan Ohrt

Ethan Ohrt

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ohrt
"Thank you, Kevin Watson for being a friendly, quick, honest, and informative insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Darwin Hill

Darwin Hill

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Hill
"Kevin was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was also able to get everything done perfectly in the time frame I needed it done. This was my first time dealing with State Farm and it was overall a great experience."
Profile photo of June Johnson

June Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Johnson
"Thank you Kevin for helping us save! The process was quick and easy. We appreciate it. Look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Lindsey Hoyt

Lindsey Hoyt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Hoyt
"Rachel went above and beyond to help my fiance and I find the best rates. She was so patient while we worked through lots of potential scenarios - thanks, Rachel!"
Profile photo of Rodney Frith

Rodney Frith

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Frith
"Kevin was great to work with. We spoke a couple of weeks ago and I knew it would be the end of the month before I could move on the new policies. He was not pushy and called back in the time frame I requested. He is also saving me a substantial amount each month on my new policy on auto and renters with him. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey
"Andrew and his team are incredible and very thorough! He was able to save me a lot of money and match my coverage perfectly to my prior coverage. I am very thankful for Andrew and his team and would highly recommend him to anyone! Their customer service is 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Hyper Creid

Hyper Creid

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyper Creid
"Kevin provided amazing customer service and helped me save some money while switching."
Profile photo of Heavenli Bell

Heavenli Bell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heavenli Bell
"Kevin was an awesome representative and made inquiring renter insurance for the first time easy|smooth."
Profile photo of Bhasker Patel

Bhasker Patel

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhasker Patel
"Nice google is best So is Kevin at State Farm , nice customer service and friendly. Very helpful and courteous too."
Profile photo of Matt Frazier

Matt Frazier

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Frazier
"Kevin Watson is the best in the biz. I was dealing with some price increases from a competitor that were grossly high and he went to work immediately to find me better options."
Profile photo of Stephen Holden, Jr.

Stephen Holden, Jr.

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Holden, Jr.
"This agent knows his stuff… I’ve have ZERO problems with them from the day I insured my car, and I just added renters insurance! Kevin is a very person to work with."
Profile photo of tori simmons

tori simmons

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tori simmons
"Rachel always take care of me & my clients! Top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Pierce

Matt Pierce

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pierce
"I'm very pleased with the service I got this morning from state farm. Kevin was awesome he really walked me through the process and helped me get a great price. He was even patient with waiting on the phone with me while I spoke to the doctors about my dad. I would recommend everyone getting help from this guy he was great."
Profile photo of Chad Register

Chad Register

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Register
"Rachel gave me quick professional service that saved me money thank you"
Profile photo of David Ely

David Ely

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ely
"Very easy with Kevin to work. Met my needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Kell

Michelle Kell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kell
"Kevin was very, very helpful!! I'd been searching all.morning for a good ins. Quote and it's pretty difficult as a senior. He made a great impression and fit my budget nicely . Thank you Kevin!! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Micah Wulff

Micah Wulff

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Wulff
"Very happy with my experience setting up my insurance. Kevin has been very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of kevin mills

kevin mills

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin mills
"Kevin Watson and the State Farm team saved me and my family hundreds of dollars a month. Kevin was friendly, very personal, and took very good care of our family! Andrew and his team are #1 and highly recommend letting his team give you a quote."
Profile photo of Ashlee Thomas

Ashlee Thomas

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Thomas
"This is my first time with State Farm. The service was good at a reasonable price for the insurance Package as chose. The representative for State Farm has a great positive attitude made me feel welcome."